True to tradition, the CIO jury, including our own Tjibbe van der Zeeuw, announced the top four candidates/nominees for CIO Magazine’s CIO of the Year Award today during CIO Inspire Live.

The nonimees are Mel Jacobs, CIO Private Banking and Corporate and Institutional Banking at ABN AMRO Bank N.V.Willem Koopmans, Head of Tech at CoolblueMark Vermeer, CIO at Gemeente Rotterdam and André van der Linden, CIO at Royal FloraHolland.

The winner and thus the CIO of the Year 2021 will be announced by the Chairman of the jury HH Prince Bernhard van Oranje during the 17th edition of CIODAY on November 23, 2021 at Studio 21, Eventlocatie Hilversum.

Want to know more? Visit !